(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Mekrismber

50 | Denver, Colorado


Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a 45 yo single mom w/ an 8 yo son.........who is my world!! I have been single for I guess about 2 and a half yrs now. I guess til now....I havn't been ready to be back out there yet. I am a Flight For Life nurse ~~~ workaholic,....absolutely LOVE WHAT I DO!!!! There is nothing more rewarding.........I have been on medical disability due to an injury.....and I miss it immensely. I don't want in the game!!!.......I HAVE BEEN THE PLAYER.......AND I HAVE BEEN THE PLAYEE.~~~ I just want to be the EQUAL PARTNER. I Am a believer in honesty, and loyalty. I believe that spontanaety is a MAJOR FACTOR in a solid relationship......Humor and being able to laugh at yourself are also key. The flexability and willingness to change. We don't always have the ability to change.....but willingness ia key. I am ready to have alot of fun in a committed relationship w/someone who is a truly good person. I am really ready to be happy. If I am what you are looking for........GREAT!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school