(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

Seizing the moment ...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Moved to Denver to start a new life after a long relationship. No blames - just didn't work. I'm loving every minute of my world would like to make some new friends and hopefully meet that someone special. I'm usually upbeat and positive and look for the best in everything. I love to laugh, I love to dance and I love good food and wine, yes I've been told I'm, a pretty good cook, hope you cook too! I apreciate being treated like a lady, but can get down and dirty with the best of them - don't take that the wrong way, I'm just not afraid of getting dirt under my fingernails or my hair messed up. I'm a cowgirl at heart having lived most of my life on a ranch. I love country life, but city life is exhilerating Enough about me, I really like a guy who is patient, kind, self confident and somewhat introspective. (We all need a bit of that) It's not about what's wrong, it's all about what is right! I appreciate a man who takes pride in his appearance and likes to live a healthy lifestyle. He needs to be self-reliant and have his own friends too. I've raised two boys and am not interested in raising another one. Make me laugh, hold me, talk to me, tell me a funny story... Can't wait to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree