(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Playing cards

in her own words...

I am very down to earth I always shoot from the hip. I love to be outdoors, cooking, cabin camping, fishing, traveling, family and friends. I have a dog named Mr Fred. three children and going to be a grandma this year. I am looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes. Have been single for 6 years. have a great job and family. I don't do drama or trama just want a honest down to earth man to spend time with. I am a jeans kinda gal all the way , however I do clean up nice. I'm not into the bar sceene but is nice once in awhile to go dance or play a game of pool. I really like to cook and entertain and if I do go out to eat it is almost always a mom and pop place. I am not high maintence at all can shower do hair and make-up and be out the door in 20 mins.My friends say I am very witty. I can be very tough but am really a very soft hearted lady. I don't put up with BS nor do I put it out there. If you can't say it to someone"s face don't say it at all....If I haven't scared you yet and you want to know more get back to me. I wish us all the best of luck here. We all deserve that someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any