(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Are I am ready for some fun....Are you?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Talking about me is so hard for me to do....but here it goes. I am extremely bubbly and outgoing. I have a great outlook on life. I love the spontaneity that life can bring. I have been stepping outside my comfort zone and explore new things. My family and friends are very important to me, and I try to do what I can for them. I am a great listener and offer advice if I am asked. I asked a few friends to describe is what they said, that I am caring, fun, loyal, supportive, energetic, outgoing, and willing to try new things. I enjoy going out and exploring all that Colorado has to offer. I am an AVID SPORTS FAN..... I enjoy watching basebal, but I am a HUGE football fan; the Broncos and Dolphins are two of my favorite teams. I should also let you know that I also LOVE Hockey....Avalanche Hockey is my FAVORITE!!!! I love playing sports and as you can tell I enjoy watching sports. I enjoy going out to the movies, hanging with friends, I love to make cakes and goodies, and I am starting to enjoy cooking as well. There is a little about me....If you are interested in learning more, please shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you. I hope you find your match. If you don't hear from me right away, I am just a basic member, but I will be back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any