PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katrin

45 | Denver, Colorado

"Three grand essentials to happiness in this life are something to do, something to love and something to hope for"—Joseph Addison

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Neither cute photos nor clever/touching narratives can really tell you who a person is. Though I swear all of these pictures are recent. Me? This is my first time on such a site and I swear I've already made about 11 changes in the last four days. I'm stating early, I'm looking to connect with good people without drama, meaning I'm not interested in cat-mouse. My sanity and self-respect mean too much. It all comes down to wanting a partner in crime-we've all said it and we've all read it. I DO want to share a passionate yet stable life with someone built on shared values, mutual respect, mutual support, and opportunities to explore life together. Here are some elements of "me" I hope to see in "you". And what about you-where do I fit in to your world? * I find all kinds of humour in almost anything (I'm also a shy-extrovert) * I have an eclectic group of friends who inspire me and make me feel special-no one is "normal" but everyone is terrificly genuine * A sense of home and a sense of family are important (my daughter is grown and lives out of State) * I surround myself with socially conscious people-this includes my work and my service to community * I can feel at home in almost any group-both in dress and in disposition. I can find something in common with anyone * Active listening is important even though I'm a feisty and impulsive debator (not hurtful) * I like "adventures" with others whom are also naturally curious in any environment-from San Blas Islands, to tech fairs, to the local Brighton rabbit show * Been fortunate to do amazing things in my life that have exceeded expectations-all because I put myself out there and I work hard * If you're good people, I'll go the extra mile. My friends and family say I go 110 for them. Care packages are commonplace. Oh-Brownie Points! If you love Bill Geist on "Sunday Morning"; work in health or human services; can use "community-based participatory research" in a sentence; and/or if your tv's no

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any