(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura Katharina

26 | Denver, Colorado

If true love is blind then why does it hide?

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I came to the US in July 2009 as an au pair to live with an American family and take care of their adopted girl. I am the only one in my family that ever did something like that. My whole family lives in Germany. I'm very glad I don't get homesick; even in hard times. Skyping with my family and friends in Germany help me through everything. I am very proud to have a family that stands behind me even when I decided to leave my home country. Music has always been an important part of my life!!! If I'm in a bad mood (what doesn't happen often), or I just don't feel well I listen to music and it cheers me up. Best medication ever!! :D I love going to concerts too! I love to travel and see the world!! I've been to many countries (especially in Europe) but I've not seen everything yet that I want to. I have always loved pets and am glad my host family has dogs here!!! I love nature and being outdoors!! Our environment is important to me! Most important thing in a relationship for me is honesty. I also want a guy that has a good sense of humor and can enjoy life. I don't mind guys that have a little boy inside of them. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any