(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

DESPERATE STAGE 5 CLINGER seeks single man with life insurance and a 401k.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

According to the personality tests we had to take at work, my personality color is yellow which means my personality is caring, happy, fun-loving, motivated,and inspiring. I couldn't agree more. I'm also outgoing, open-minded and light-hearted. Very easy to get along with and always have a positive attitude. I never sweat the small stuff because life is short, and at the end of the day, there is always someone who's got a worse deal than you. I love to smile, smiling's my favorite! I've worked hard to get where I am today, and it was all worth it. By hard work I mean 8 years of college, 1 year of residency, and a few cross country moves. I'm originally from Florida and currently work as a clinical oncology pharmacist at a hospital. I absolutely love my job. I feel I am extremely lucky to actually look forward to going to work, but its true. I take nothing for granted and am grateful for everyday. I have a passion for life, new experiences and value relationships with friends and family. When I'm not working I'm either at the yoga studio, shoe shopping, or at a concert. (When I first moved to Denver I think I went to 10 or so shows at red rocks. I always tell people who are from here how thankful they should be to have grown up in such a beautiful place.) I've been to many music festivals all over the country from Indio, California to Manchester, Tennessee. Besides traveling for music, I also love to travel to countries around the world. I've been to Spain, Italy, St. Lucia, Germany, Bermuda, Austria, and the Bahamas. Next up is Thailand hopefully. Oh....also, before i die, I want to visit Sardinia to harvest and eat raw sea urchins and then eat fried sea anemone. As much as I enjoy traveling, I like having a home base and creating a welcoming space to entertain family and friends. I have fun decorating and gardening. Yard sales, farmers markets and gardening take up my time on the weekends in the summer. Snowboarding fills up my weekends in the win

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral