(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

live the life you love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just moved here from Seattle, WA where I went to school for a nursing job here in Denver. So far I love it here. I really enjoy being in the city with all there is to do, but also love escaping to the mountains on my days off. I definitely like getting out to explore and try new things, but also just like to relax with a good book or movie sometime. When I do go for a night out, I like to go downtown or find a low key pub to grab a beer at. I love my job and I cant imagine doing anything different. Nursing keeps me on my feet all day, challenges me to be constantly learning, and connects me to new people every day. Also a plus that I only work 3 days a week! I also love to travel when I get the chance, and spend a lot of time dreaming about my next trip (whenever that will be). I was able to backback in central america for five weeks last summer, and thats when the travel bug hit me. I'm hoping to explore SE Asia or Europe next. Looking for a fun, outgoing guy with a good sense of humor that values a good laugh, friends, family, and being active. Definitely new to this, but was at least hoping to meet some new people in the area with similar interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree