PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathryn

34 | Denver, Colorado

Outgoing, active, enjoy the outdoors, motivated, high energy, love traveling

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I work hard, play hard, have high morals and love to laugh. I love challenging myself and will never settle for anything less than 110%. If I say I am going to do something...I do it. I don't quit until I achieve my goals. I absolutely love staying active and traveling. I have been outside of the country numerous times and have also lived in Spain and Costa Rica. My most rewarding experience has been living and teaching English in Costa Rica for one year, where I lived in the middle of a coffee plantation in a village of 300. I recently moved back to Colorado, after being in Virginia for four years. I am loving being back with friends and family, as both are very important to me. It took me leaving to realize what I had in Colorado, but had I not left I would have always been left wondering "what if." I am looking for a professional, Christian/Catholic man who enjoys traveling and spending time outdoors. I am interested in someone who is decisive, determined, who can make me laugh and is not only interested in going to bars. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree