PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

28 | Denver, Colorado

Id rather you hate me for who I am, Then love me for what I am not.

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am no regular person, I do believe in true love and I am a hopeless romantic. I can only be the best person I can be and nothing more. I dont prove myself to anyone cause then i am just lying about who i truly am. i speak my mind and I stand up for what I believe in. I dont have a perfect past but im trying to make a great future for myself and my animals. I do live with my father but he is more of my roommate than a parent. I am looking for someone who has a good heart and is active and will help get me and my dog out of the house and do exciting new things. I need someone with patenice cause i do have times when I just dont get it haha. Im a big cuddler and somedays i like to just stay curled up in bed and watch a movie and cuddle with my partner. I am young and still like to go out and have fun, maybe a few drinks with the friends or co-workers and i need someone that likes to do that was well. I tent to work wierd times so i cant always be around and i need someone that doesnt mind only seeing a few times a week. anything else you would like to know i guess you will just have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral