PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karyl

50 | Denver, Colorado

Longing to find some one to share my life with.

Her 3 interests

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have four children. The oldest two are in college, and the younger two are in high school. The second child is a girl, and the other three are boys. We are very committed to obeying and serving God to the best of our abilities. We are committed to bringing Christ into the lives we live at work, school, and to our friends. I do believe that scripture is sufficient in teaching us how to live faithfully, and is a necessary guide to my life. Having said that, I'm not a fan of churchy church or the Christianize type of speech. I want to be fully involved in the communities around me and I would love to find someone who would like that too. I really enjoy spending time with family and close friends, usually with wine coffee and good food. I enjoy having family and friends in my home. I would like to travel more and continue to maintain and make new relationships. I hope to find someone that enjoys those things also. I'm looking for someone who is spiritually like minded. Someone who is fun and easy going, but can be serious when it is needed. I'm looking for someone who is tender and strong at the same time. I am new at this experience but I think that attraction is important initially so I'm not likely to respond if there is no picture attached to a profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any