(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

"To be "perfect" is to be unable to improve any further. There would be no scope for "creation"..."

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an intelligent, easy-going, and fun 24 year old accountant who is looking a friend or maybe something more. I enjoy being around people who can make me smile and hold a conversation, regardless of what we are doing. I'm fairly introverted, but if you can start a conversation I can definitely keep it going. I generally have strong opinions on things, but always try to keep an open mind and listen to opposing points of view. That doesn't mean I'll change my mind, but I can respect others' thoughts. I'm not very spontaneous, and I like to have a clear cut plan on what I'm doing. I believe in working for what you receive, giving to charity (both time and money), and being passionate about everything you do. Family is incredibly important to me, as I have a close and loving relationship with my family and would do absolutely anything for them. I think hobbies and personal time are important, and I enjoy reading, drawing, and exercising in my spare time. I would like to meet someone who has future goals and has established things to acheive them. It would be necessary for you to have a life apart from me; I've been in far too many relationships where I feel suffocated. I need someone who is willing to be open and honest with me, and who isn't intimidated by me. I work quite a bit, especially from January through April, and I need someone who will be supportive of that. Mostly, I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor who is confident and understands himself and what he wants in life. We don't have to share the same passions, as long as you're passionate about something.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral