(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Love to laugh!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards




in her own words...

Ten years after my husband (of 25 years) left, I think I might be ready to meet someone new. I've concentrated, these past ten years, on finishing raising my daughters, taking care of myself, being healthy, and being thankful for all God's blessings in my life. I come from a large extended family, and they're very important to me. My daughters are grown and married and have provided me with six darling and amazing grandchildren! They live 1100 have miles away but we're still very close. My favorite things, besides my family and my church, include: sunshine, fresh fruit, and enjoying the people I come in contact with. I'm a happy extrovert and always choose to look at the positive side of situations. I'm looking for a man who's healthy, (physically, spiritually and socially), and someone who'd like to have a healthy relationship too. I'd like to share life and ministry with someone again. I attend a "baby" chuch in my city and there's a lot more that could be done there since we're so new. How great it would be to face the world and serve the Lord with a special someone again!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral