(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I love to road bike and be outdoors. Would love to meet someone to bike with.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Much as I actually enjoy writing, I always have a hard time writing about myself. So here goes, even though I think this will be a work in progress! I am a fairly active person and love to road bike, hike, snowshoe, and cross country ski. I've tried mountain biking a few times and had a blast. I love wakeboarding and being on the lake although I haven't done that regularly for a few years. I also love the relaxing parts of life--drinking wine, hanging out with friends and family, reading. I love to laugh and have a good time but I also really enjoy deep conversations about life, religion, politics, the meaning of it all. I can be a smartass and sometimes dance while I'm driving (or at least move my upper body...I do try to stay between the lines). Did I say I love to laugh? I love to cook, but have to say I don't do it nearly enough for just myself. I find it's much more fun to cook with or for someone than just to cook by myself. I'm sure my cats would love to sample my cooking, but it's not quite the same as having a glass of wine and sharing your day with someone while amazing smells simmer on the stove. I am looking for a relationship with a guy who is also active and enjoys getting out and living life. I would love to find someone to bike with, or failing that, someone to hike or snowshoe with. I want to laugh and feel silly and giddy. Hopefully we can also enjoy an evening or two "in" cooking, listening to music, watching a movie, and talking. I want to meet someone who wants to share himself and learn about me; someone to be vulnerable with but also learn new things and realize how strong we can be together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree