PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kandice

35 | Denver, Colorado

Grown ups ONLY

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am Kandice...and I have heard lots of great things about this site so, I thought I would see what all the buzz is about. For starters my family is very important to me, not only my children but I would consider my mom to be one of my best friends. Without them I would not be the person I am today. My friends and family would describe me as being kind, considerate, loyal,confident, smart and goofy. I have been known to pull silly pranks on them and I find it highly amusing! I have a very positive outlook on life and would like someone who feels the same way. I have morals and treat everyone with the dignity and respect that I believe everyone deserves...if you are an individual who treats people with disrespect I am not going to allow you into my life. To me that is just a reflection on your own inner turmoil and I wish the best and hope you are able to over come that. I am a Colorado native and cannot think of anywhere else I would rather live. In the summer I like to pack up the car and head up the mountains. This winter I vow to embark on more skiing adventures...we will see how that goes! =) In my spare time I like to spend time with my friends and family. I believe that humor is the best medicine and I love making people laugh! Honesty, respect, and unconditional love are essential to any relationship. I work hard and I like to play harder. I am very affectionate. I strive to make everyday the best that it can be. Other fun things I enjoy are going to concerts, strolling downtown, people watching, card games, board games, laying in bed cuddling and talking for hours, dive bars, the zoo, Elitches, and Rockies games. The first concert I ever went to was Micheal Jackson and it was AWESOME! The rest your gonna have to figure out...can't wait to hear from you! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral