(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoying the ride and seeing where the story takes me

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm all about living life to the fullest- no regrets, no hesitations. I'm super outgoing and love meeting new people, but I also love vegging out on the sofa with someone and watching a movie. I have a contagious laugh and am constantly finding something to smile about. I'm looking for someone with a big heart and a great sense of humor (I work with high schoolers, so wonderfully immature jokes are a must) who is ready for adventure, whether it be large or small. I love singing karaoke and need someone who can get up on stage with me every once in a while and belt it out (legitimate musical prowess not required). I've never tried a dating site before, but my friends/family really seem to be diggin' it so I figured what the hell. I'm always open to new opportunities and this is as good a chance as any to meet someone interesting. That being said, I should forewarn you of my innate, yet adorable, awkwardness and my propensity for bursting into song (only in the classiest of manners, of course). Proceed with caution ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral