(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

(Insert something SO clever that NO man can resist)- Qeue evil Mr. Burns grin and hand-rub.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

**8/12. At the moment, I'm technologically-challenged/laptop crashed. I'll be back online in a few weeks to subscribe, upload photos, complete and fine-tune my profile, til then, it's in limbo. Sorry fellas** .....Irish name/fully African-American woman; Go figure lol Peace around the room, I'm Kelli. As of this writing, I've spent 30 years here, a native Denverite and stylist for 13 years. Personality-wise, I'm really laid back, calm, very smiley and easy going, quiet but absolutely LOOOOVE deep, engaging conversations. I, like any other sane person, love to laugh....... come to think of it... I probably laugh at things I "shouldn't" my humor is a bit twisted, so fortunately I don't take myself too seriously, however I'm very grounded in who I am; Balance ;) I renounced Christianity 3 years ago and have never felt more free and joyous since. However I am spiritual; meditation is a daily practice for me, and shamanic healing and metaphysics are my primary interests amongst others. To be contd.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any