(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Witty, sarcastic, funny, genuine, and unique

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I hate talking about myself so this will be short and direct ;) Im 37 years old. Never married and no kids. I live a pretty simple and drama free life. Like everyone else, I love the outdoors and nature and wildlife photography is a passion although ive been lagging on that lately. I love to laugh and I have a sense of humor that would rival most (at least I think so). I have mastered sarcasm and hope you have too and a witty banter wouldn't hurt either. I enjoy movies, day drinking on the patio, happy hours with friends, relaxing at home, and exploring new places and things. Always on the lookout for my next favorite restaurant. Looking for someone to get to know a bit and see where things go. My interests vary from day to day and are far too diverse to cover here. I'm totally comfortable by myself or in a group. I am very laid back, looking for the same. Life is too short to stress about every detail in life. If you think we would have a few things in common I'd like to hear from you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral