PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kaden

33 | Denver, Colorado

The great question... which I have not been able to answer... is, "What... does a woman want?"

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Not sure what to say if there is anything specific you want to know jus ask. Im working on a better profile picture but if this helps I consider my self a good looking guy I like to dress to impress and have had many compliments on my style but thats for my own personal reason (with a silly story).ill tell you later. I m not to much into looks the first thing I usually notice on a women is her eyes I believe the eyes speek the truth if that makes since. for one Im easy going, a kid at heart, Im hard working, dedicated to friends and family, im one of a kind and Im looking for someone to enjoy life with and maybe have a family my self one day. I enjoy going out and being around good people or sitting back and relaxing. I need something new in my life something I have never experienced. I enjoy making people laugh even if its at my expence. I can use more confidence but thats were you come in who ever you are. Im here for a reason and thats to maybe find someone that will give me a chance to take care of them

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any