(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Nothing left to do but smile, smile, smile....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a pretty laid back guy looking to meet new people, & have fun. I have a habit of calling it how I see it, but reserve passing judgement until thoroughly evaluated. However, people watching is easily one of my favorite things! I child-lishly like most everything life has to offer. My friends & family mean everything to me. I take life seriously, but not too serious to forget to smile, laugh, & enjoy this crazy world. I enjoy just about ANY outdoor activity [mountain biking, hiking, camping, running, drinking on patios, etc], & indoor things, sports, sarcasm, classic movies, people watching, art, laughing, traveling, enjoying a great dinner w/ friends, animals, & live music .. I prefer a casual environment .. not to say that I can’t step up at a formal occasion... I hope you think I’m funny. My best friends say that is one of my greatest attributes. Not gonna lie though - I'm attracted to a girl with a good sense of humor/style, & adventure. A comprehensive taste in music and good food is also a plus. Looking for a best friend type to explore this great big world. My life living in the high Rockies & Denver is the life for me. I work in MTNS, so I have a place in Frisco, but am not ready to take my footprint out of Denver. I rent 2 places, 1 in Frisco for work/ play & 1 in Denver in the Highlands for city fun. I think it's the best of both world's so hopefully you do too. Feel free to drop me a line sometime

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any