(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Some people are ment to be in our lives forever..while others just make an apperance. I want to try new things and live life!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little bit about me.... I was born and raised in Colorado. I love it here except for the winters are a little too long sometimes. I like warm weather and being outside. I am a very active person and like to go on hikes and be outside whenever possible. I care so much for others and will do anything for anyone. Sometimes thats my downfall in relationships I do too much. I would like to find someone who cares for me as much as I do them. Im not a huge partier but I do like to socially drink. I can have fun without being drunk. I mainly got on here to meet new people. I am currently attending college and getting my Masters. I just want to get to know people and maybe find someone I can have a great friendship/relationship with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any