(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

"They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, it works every time."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hola!! If you get my headline then you are already starting to get my sense of humor. So a little geographical history about me.. I grew up in Pittsburgh, PA. I lived in Phoenix, AZ for the last 12 years and moved to Colorado about 9 months ago. Like most people on here I am interested in meeting new people. I am a bit of a risk taker. Not the kind that bets her entire life savings on black at the roulette table, but the kind that is not afraid of taking a chance. After much thought I decided it was time to move from AZ. I sold my house, quit my job of 10 years, packed up the dogs and moved to Denver. I believe in following your intuition to find your happiness. I am excited to meet new people, snowboard, discover my favorite dive bar, find cool trails in the mountains and explore Colorado. I embrace challenges because I know there is a purpose. For example, I just started volunteering at a horse rescue ranch grooming horses. I have no idea what I am doing, I have never even been on a horse. I am learning the importance of using the command "whoa". If you are not confident in using this term you may find yourself being dragged along the side of a horse or in the middle of a horse on horse altercation ;) I would describe myself as easy-going, fun, intelligent, supportive, adventurous, amusing and genuine. I hope to meet someone that shares these types of qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral