(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Live, laugh, love!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as outgoing, motivated, funny, laid back, and easy to get along with. Born and raised in Denver I guess you could call me a true Colorado girl. I played basketball, volleyball, and golf throughout high school and I love sports. But don't get me wrong, although I do love sports, I am the girliest of girls and I love putting on a dress and heels whenever I can! I consider myself to be very motivated and determined to be successful in life. I work in the Affiliate Marketing industry and although it is still fairly new to me, I absolutely love it. My job allows me to travel all over the US and I'm looking forward to seeing some places I have never been before! I absolutely adore my friends and family and I pride myself on being extremely loyal and honest with those that I care about. I am also a huge dog lover and if I am ever sad I always tell people to just let me hold a puppy and it will make me smile. :) Mostly I am looking for someone who loves life and can make me laugh and can be honest in a relationship. If you can't be goofy and laugh at yourself, than you're probably not the guy for me. I want someone who values family and relationships and knows what they want out of those relationships. My roommate had to seriously convince me to try out this whole thing but I'm looking forward to seeing what happens! Talk to you soon! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral