PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kyndra

28 | Denver, Colorado

Never closed minded to endless opportunities!

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

in her own words...

I'm a single mother of two wonderful children whom are my world! I'm looking for someone who can accept them for what they are..children. I want to meet someone who won't judge based on my past and understand I'm moving forward for my future and wants to move forward with me. I love to cook and try new things. I love the outdoors when the weather is nice or even if its not I love to be outside. I spend my free time with my children and do a lot of family activities. I do enjoy my down time and am not closed minded to going out every once and a while. I'm always on the go so I want someone who can keep up! I love to laugh and have fun I'm new to this and a bit wirry about online dating but I can't knock it until I try it right? I'm ready to open a new chapter in my life and see what life has in store. I try to stay positive and optimistic about things so here I am look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any