(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmm...returned to Colorado after finishing school in MN. Lived near Durango for a while, now I live in Ft. Collins. I am a medicine resident, meaning I spend most of my waking hours in a hospital. I really enjoy what I do (most of the time) and make the most of my days off! My time off...running wash park, going to concerts (Tom Petty and Dylan most recently; McGraw/Chesney in July), camping/hiking, boarding/skiing, water skiing and anything hockey/lax/baseball. Gophers/Twins/Rockies/Broncos hold special places in my heart. I am a coffee addict. I have travelled a fair amount. Spent a summer in Haiti working on a nutrition program. Lived in Uganda last summer doing some nerdy research stuff (and rafting the Nile River). Studied in southern Spain/Morocco. Spent Holy Week in Rome, Italy a few years back - including mass with the Pope. Currently planning a 2-month backpacking trip to Europe. Any suggestions?? Looking for someone who can joke/laugh, yet can also carry a serious conversation. Someone who is successful and driven, yet knows how to have a good time and loves the outdoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any