(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Never give up on your dreams.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

My family calls me the peacemaker. I dislike confrontation and hate inequalities. I do whatever I can to make things fair, and try hard to always please. I am very close to my family and carry them with me wherever I go. My son is my world. He makes me smile, even when I feel like I might not have the will to do so. Simple things in life are the most prescious to me. I do not care about extravagance and luxuries. I am modest and humble, and find that happiness comes from the little things people do for one another. I haven't a huge social life because of my job and my son, but I would love to get myself out there and find more friends. I want a relationship that is simple and based upon love and understanding. Someone who does not want to control me or change me, but to grow and change with me. Someone who wants to be an equal part of me, and will not be jealous, spiteful, hurtful, or demeaning. Someone I can look up to, and will look up to me. I am most passionate about my son, the children I teach, children in general, my family, and being a kind and genuine person who is here to help others simply because I can. I dislike judgemental people, and need someone who understands that we all come from different walks of life, and no matter what that life may be, it does not define us. I am a high energy, go, go, go person and I am also a lay-low and relax person. I have my moments. On those days I lay-low, I want someone who wants to lay-low as well. Someone who understands that there is more to life than making money and the amount of time you spend with your family is more important than how much you can afford to buy for your family. I want a person who will watch the same shows as I, even if you don't like them, who will bring me tea in bed, who will have Sunday night dinner at my parents. Most of all, someone who can appreciate who I am, even my faults. I will do the same in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any