(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Giving this a shot! New state and trying new things!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to Colorado from California for my job. I am currently in grad school and working on my master. I have had friends who have done this online thing and figured I would give it a shot. I have a love for life and all the things that come with it. I enjoy camping, snow boarding, hiking, riding a bike, going to the park, mountains, beach you name it. I also enjoy staying in with a book or watching a move. I like being active and working out. I am always up for trying new things and new adventures. I have a family that means more to me then anything. My friends are my chosen family and hold an important place in my life. I love to laugh, can be sarcastic, sometimes corny but all in all just enjoy being happy. I am looking for some one who is driven with a passion for life. I can be stubborn so I want someone who has his own thoughts, ideas and is not afraid to stand his ground. I want someone I can laugh with and enjoy our time together. I am open to see what this opportunity will bring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree