(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Slightly used, but still in good condition...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Seeing as I don't get out much, combined with the fact I'm not too keen on finding someone in a bar, I figued I give this a try. Who knows, maybe this online thing actually works... I am a recently divorced father of two fantastic boys aged 14 and 8. I am dedicated to being the best dad I can but would like to start the process of meeting new people for friendship and hopefully more. Originally from Washington state, I have been here in Colorado for 10 years now. I am extremely loyal to my friends but because I am somewhat shy, I don't have a lot of them. But once someone's "in the circle" I'm the type of person who gets more joy from giving than receiving. And honestly, I feel that is one of my best qualities. I spend quite a bit of time as the head coach of a youth wrestling program. It gives me an opportunity to be a positive role model for some kids and have an influence on them growing up to be responsible adults. Plus the families are all very close and we are all like a great big family. In regards to relationships, I believe in treating a lady like one. Opening doors, pulling out chairs, and back rubs (I'm serious). Life is too short to not let those who are important to you know it each and every day. So what am I looking for? Someone to share life's experiences with. Someone to encourage me to do things with them that I might not have done otherwise and to get them to do the same with me. Someone to support each other when they're down and pick them back up. But also with a sense of humor. I guess I just want to have FUN with and feel alive with someone special! So if any of this sounds like something you might be looking for too, let's talk! Thanks for reading...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any