PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Casey

28 | Denver, Colorado

Got to try everything at least once, right? New to Denver, would be fun to have someone to explore with.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Moved to Denver in the past year on mostly a whim, looking to see what Colorado has to offer. That is a good description of my personality. I am sarcastic, outgoing, and fun loving. Always open to a new experiences. I am an independent person who is happy being single, but I am looking forward to finding the person who would make me think differently. The midwest is where I feel the most comfortable and I gladly welcome the midwest charm. I try to surround myself with driven, loving, and energetic people. As well as people who value family which I hold dear to me. I like going out on the weekends but not opposed to staying in for some take-out and a movie. I love dogs, the outdoors, and great food. I am a true believer in that you need to try everything at least once and give it a fair try. So bring it on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any