(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Spring is in the air. . .time for new beginnings!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About me: I love new experiences such as discovering a quaint restaurant, meeting a new and unexpected friend, hiking a remote trail, traveling to a new state or country, etc. I grew up in the Midwest, lived abroad for a few years, made a home in D.C., and lastly moved to Colorado to go to grad school to pursue a new career. I loved all of the places I lived for different reasons, but Colorado is the first place I’ve lived where I feel content to stay. Not a day goes by that I don't appreciate the mountain views and sunny blue skies. Some random facts about me that may give you some insight into my personality: *For the past 3 years I've organized family Christmas Olympics. The events change each year but have included ice fishing, scavenger hunts, and an iron chef competition. It's the one gift I think my nephews will remember for a lifetime. *My previous career was a CPA. Most people find that funny as I may not look like your typical pencil pusher and I hate details. I don't even balance my checkbook. Not to say I'm not financially responsible; I just don't need to balance to the penny. *I'm a recovering Type A personality. It used to be that I never relaxed. Now I appreciate a slow Sunday morning and a less scheduled week. I'd love to find a partner who makes it hard to get out of bed. *I love dressing up and coming up with group costumes for Halloween and Tour de fat. This year's theme was Canadian Tuxedos (see picture) - sorry if that offends anyone. About my partner: I get asked this question a lot and often stumble to describe what I'm looking for. It's hard to explain chemistry! But here goes, I think I’m best matched with someone who is curious and looking for adventure. I’d like my partner to join my circle of friends and be willing to share his. I’m perfectly happy to allow him full control of the grill, and I can take care of the rest (unless he wants to help). I’d like someone who is an open communicator and who likes holding hands

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral