PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

49 | Denver, Colorado

Lovely secure woman, looking for a gentleman with a great sense of humor.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Music

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to travel, cook, family outings, and laughing. I avoid DRAMA, at all costs. Life is short, so don't waste my time. And I will definitely follow my own rule, and return the favor. I am a Scorpio. I love a gentleman, that knows how to treat a real lady. I also like to go on romantic walks/drives. I am looking for a good friend/ partner. Must have good hygiene. Must have a drivers license, (for a four-wheel vehicle). Also if you are on, parole, probation, or on the down-low, please go to the next profile. Also you must be employed. I believe that people are attracted to others in many different aspects. I love a God-fearing men, that are clean, and healthy. I also love a JOB, and a great sense of humor. I love to spoil that special someone,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral