(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Happy, optimistic, fun.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm an intelligent woman who enjoys life. I enjoy travelling and learning about other cultures and people. I'm happy to be. I totally (yes, TOTALLY) love music and concerts. It's fun be wrapped up in that happy moment of music and joy! I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and travel. Someone who wants to learn about not only themselves, but about the rest of the world. It would be great if you have children and grandchildren. I have one very cool child! (don't we all?) Love to hike and explore this wonderful area. I enjoy most everything...If I HAVE to go somewhere, I should enjoy it. I've never understood people who are vested in being miserable or unhappy in a situation. When I was married, if my husband didn't want to go someplace with me, he was not a happy camper..ME, If I HAVE to go someplace, I'm going to make the most of it and enjoy it. I only have this one life, I need to make the most of it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any