(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Great guy for great guy, a man with a sense of humor, adventure, playfulness, and integrity.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a down to earth individual who is more spiritual than religous. I hold integrity in very high regard, and people who follow this philosophy are often my closest friends. I love telling anecdotes about my family, life situations, and life in general. I am an avid reader, a person who is always updating my skills and knowledge, and someone who enjoys a good challenge both personally and professionally. I love to travel and experience the new that comes with travel. I find different cultural experiences liberating and refreshing. My favorite place to visit is New Zealand, where I have family, and a beautiful Goddaughter, Zoe Rose. I grew up with horses, and think they are the most wonderful, amazing creatures on earth...and dear friends for to a boy growing up in a small town. My favorite breed of dog is Labs and Samoyeds. I play tennis, though not as often as I would like, golf, bike, hike, and run. I enjoy watching the sun rise and set, and couldn't begin to tell you which is more spectacular - both are! I have discovered that human beings have the capacity to shock, and amaze. On my to do list: Bungy Jump off the Dart River bridge in Queenstown, New Zealand, Scuba Dive with family in Fiji, visit Thailand, and finish my private pilots license. Hell, who knows, maybe I'll fly a 747 Jumbo to New Zealand or Australia. And, I want to get back to playing the piano...and getting truly good at it, and laugh out loud more often. My other half: Is a man with integrity, charm, willing to try damn near anything at least once. Likes all different sorts of food. Has a sense of adventure, and spontaneity. A chap who is comfortable staying at home, but can jump out the door in a heart beat to meet someone new, or just to walk in the rain. A person who sees value in preserving this beautiful blue marble we call earth, and is awe struck by the everyday things in life. The person who will round out my life, gets my sense of humor, and loves me unconditionally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree