(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

New fella needed for new adventures!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

A Brooklyn girl by birth, a Denver transplant by choice, I'm loving this city & even more so, escaping to the mountains on the weekends. Does that view ever get old?! Everything since July 2012 has been a wild adventure & I'd love a partner in crime for all my exploring! Challenge me to a run around Wash Park (around?! just kidding. I've only been at this altitude for 3 months, guys!), whisk me out to an early weekend breakfast at Lucille's, give me a play-by-play of the [insert preferred football team here] game over some wings on a Monday night, indulge me in a The Walking Dead marathon. I run, hike, bike, love microbrews, paint, teach amazing middle schoolers (I'm a saint by nature ;) hehe), cook, read & reeeelax. I am forever enjoying the delicate balance of playtime, downtime and worktime. The key to my heart is someone who can do the same. A man who enjoys simple pleasures, like putting in a hard week at work and letting loose on a Friday drive westward on I-70. A true gentleman who is understanding, manly, sexy and intelligent. A listener, life enjoyer, sharer, wanderer, wonderer, and fellow explorer (ignore all those made up words; you get the picture). Join me in my adventures!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral