PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Charlotte

64 | Denver, Colorado

BuxomBrainy Blond

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Am a well-educated (Masters), very attractive, humorous, clever, intelligent College English/Reading/Speech/Interpersonal Communication Professor with a curvy body (38 DD). Am seeking a man of substance and one who can communicate on a variety of subjects, but also has an empathetic, compassionate side and is able to express his emotions when necessary. He should have a playful side, smile often, and be mostly even tempered. Someone who is laid back and not in reaction to everything would be delightful. If you have musical interests or are a patron of the arts, so much the better. Try to be balanced and enjoy a woman's company. . .no hardcore rock climbers, skiiers or cyclists need apply. Like carousing antique shops, flea markets, garage sales or thrift stores for fun. Enjoy the Broncos and other sporting events in Denver. Be a kind person who had/has a good relationship with his parents and children. Love life and enjoy giving!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral