PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jon

36 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for her!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi! I'm Jon. I'm a single 31 year old guy in Lakewood. I am a single parent and have my daughter full-time. I like to live my life to fullest. I will try anything once. I have a good head on my shoulders and a great will to laugh. Nothing beats a smile. I enjoy working out but I'm not married to the gym. I run, bowl, play softball, shoot pool, take in a movie, dinner, and in the summer I drive a race car. I love staying active. I am an honest and up front guy. I have value and morals. I treat a lady like a lady. Nothing less. I'm looking for a lady that shares some of the same interests as I do. Someone that enjoys to laugh and smile. Doesn't take herself too serious. A lady that has kids is perfect. If not is fine too as long as you understand I have a little girl and she will come first. There's a lot to me that I'm willing to share just ask!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college