(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

looking for love

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

Successful, romantic, humorous entrepreneur, physically and spiritually in tune, stable and secure, enjoys travel, dining out, pets, shopping, walks on the beach or evenings at home. Seeking woman of substance who takes care of herself and knows how to take care of her man. I will treat you like a Queen and expect the same in return. I am the CEO for the American side of an International investment firm and travel to Europe often. But I have a very flexible schedule so distance is not really an issue if the right chemistry hits. I'm not seeking a woman because I need a maid, or a cook, or an errand girl... I can take care of myself. I seek a woman for the feminine energy, softness, sensuality, nurturing, and friendship she brings to my life. I want to share everything! If this amazing woman comes with children I am open to that too. I firmly believe the best thing a father can do for kids is to love their mother.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education