(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

*see ****

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love life and feel overwhelmed by how lucky I am. I am incredibly passionate, free spirited and -- at times feisty. I travel a lot right now with my business, however, I am hoping to spend more in the same place. Colorado is where I am based. However, be warned ...I have a touch of wanderlust and an independent streak. I love anything that has to do with health and wellness. I enjoy being active. I love hiking and the challenge of a steep climb. I love trying new things. I like to have fun, but also like having a purpose too. I grew up in the Midwest but have lived in a good mix of other states. I love to travel, have adventures and explore new things. My work takes me to some amazing hotels, but I am just as content sleeping under the stars. I would like to find someone who is able to experience a wide range of what life has to offer with a positive outlook. You may have noticed how much I use the word love... I can't help it - I am enthusiastic. I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic, happy go lucky, free-spirited, physically active and adventurous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any