(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Eileen - First timer. Looking to see what is out there.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow here I am, single and looking for... . I am independent but enjoy a good responsive partner. I am have high expectations for many things but am well balanced with tolerance. The wisdom that comes with age has been enlightlening to me. I am looking for mature man, a grown up. Someone who is accountable to themselves and could be to me. I believe the adult long term relationship is the most important relationship of our lives. When two people do well together, are in sync with each other, and communicate well, the challenges that come with day to day living are better managed. Two heads are better then one.I enjoy emotional, intellectual and physical intimacy. I want to be able to share my hopes, dreams and dissapointments with an individual who is supportive and compassionate but also able to give advice. I want someone to know me and I am willing be known. I enjoy spontaneous behavior but I am a big planner when the occasion calls for it. I have a large family and enjoy keeping in touch with them and celebrating milestones as well as simply enjoying their company. That's a bit about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral