(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I laugh at almost anything. It's the best medicine!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a laid back but driven guy with a great (and quirky) sense of humor and a wide variety of interests. I'll often laugh to myself about something that happened weeks, months, or even years ago. I have big aspirations (financial success, starting a family, building my own home, traveling the world), but am easily amused and get a lot of pleasure from the simple things in life (like warm chocolate chip cookies, the sound of rain, or playing fetch with a dog). I love history and all things vintage and old fashioned. While I like to play by the rules, I have a mischievous and daring streak that is up for almost anything. I like women who are adventurous and vivacious -- the latter because I am an introvert by nature, and am somewhat transformed when my partner brings out my inner liveliness. I also think lively girls are more fun :) Intimacy and romance are important to me and I look for them to be important to my partner. She should be independent and driven, but not so much that she dominates the relationship. I believe the best relationships are built around a strong team, where both partners share equally in the pleasures, pains, burdens, etc. I am looking for a woman who shares many of my interests, who does not hold grudges, is not quick to judge, and who knows who she is and what she is worth. (I think carefree and easy going are the words that sum all of that up) Finally, if she is looking to settle down, she must want children, and not have a personal vendetta against dogs :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any