(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

I still believe in true love

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an intelligent, fun, friendly supportive, trustworthy, ethical, hard working man. I am out going and love to share a good laugh to laugh. I'm looking for a friend to do things with. I am an honest and sincere person. I have been told that I am kind and very compassionate, and find that a great compliment. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I am always willing to help others and treat others the way I want to be treated. I'm a very caring, loving individual who sees the best in everything and everyone first... sometimes that's not a good thing, but I'm trying to say that because I am that way, I'm nonjudgmental. I enjoy sharing life with that special someone. I like having that special someone to curl up with at night; make dinner for or with, go places and do things together. I'm genuine and sincere, not a game player. I enjoy life, love, family and the beauty and splendor of the great outdoors from being on or in the water to spending time going on picnics. I enjoy traveling from spontaneous day trips to planned vacations.One of my goals is to vacation in Italy for two weeks and possibly trace back my heritage. I would like to find someone that doesn't take life too seriously and is a positive spirit. There is no room in my life for negativity. Someone to be my best friend and go from there. I am looking for a kind, honest, sincere, compassionate, very considerate woman who loves life and loves to laugh.....spending time doing anything we both enjoy doing together....even if it is lounging in front of the fireplace watching movies. I believe I still have a lot to offer to the woman who will appreciate me. I cherish a balance relationship. My credo is to leave a place better than I found it, from Famous Amos. And to never stagnate, learn something new everyday, I learned from my mother. I would like to continue life's adventure hand in hand with a good woman. Looking for my last first date...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any