(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking life partner or friendship

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Performing arts

in his own words...

Working professional who seeks continuing success and opportunities to grow. I would love to adopt kids later in life and give my child the best in this world. I enjoy the company of a person who is honest, compassionate, adventurous and whole lot of sex drive. I am bilingual. English and Spanish, with some exposure to French. I enjoy music that has substance not just about words. I enjoy exercising when I have the opportunity, running. In fact, it would be great to have a partner who enjoys the same. I am vegetarian, yet I will eat shrimp, and fish when I feel my body needs it. I love soy. I enjoy waking up on Saturday mornings and I enjoy cartoons with my favorite being Marvin Martian. I love to cook and explore culinary tastes. In a nut shell, I am seeking a responsible man who is ready to take on life with another fireball.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any