PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meredith

32 | Denver, Colorado

60 percent of the time, it works everytime.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

WARNING: Sarcastic. A lot. What I am like: -Snarky -Giving -Witty -Pop Culture Princess -Loyal -Homebody -Domestic -Artistic -Creative -Introvert -List Maker -Read. A LOT. Looking for: -Someone who likes the list above. Naysayers need not apply. -Not a douchebag. Or has any douche-related traits. (You KNOW who you are) -Is kind, has patience, and is actually funny. -Mildy (at least) self-deprecating. -Have hobbies/interests of your own. Watching sports does NOT count. Except for curling, which is AWESOME. (See warning again) -Relatively stable (job, transportation, residence. No couch surfers) -Can read social situations and are easy to talk to, but know when it's your turn to talk. All quippiness and list making aside, I am from California and have lived in Denver for almost 2 years. I probably watch too much television and more movies than are healthy, but I don't sit around either. My best friend and I are training to be able to run 3 5Ks this summer, all involving getting hit with colored corn starch (The pictures will be AH-MAH-ZING). I love my Kindle and read about one book a week. I've never done this before, but I am willing to give it my best shot. If you think we might have something in common or hit it off, email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral