(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

let me begin with whats important in my life; i have some boys an one girl .DADDY's ANGEL i like to spend my weekends on lake!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an easy going guy who likes to play as hard as i work! the weekends r family time with the exceptions of the adult time that is always needed in a relationship!!!! I have a romantic side with that is the enjoyment of the bond that makes a relationship strong. I believe in truth and honesty ,faithfulness!!! ITS hard to find those qualities in people these days . IM not lookin for marriage just that special friend ,who can be honest with herself before she can be honest with the world. So if you enjoy weekends at the lake ,and other events such as dancing .I m a strong pool player who kind of gave up the gamebut am willing to teach it!! If you like body rubs and the outdoors , with the occasional breakfast in bed(pancakes an eggs with bacon)daughter likes to cook with dad!!! If YOU pay attention to CAPITALS i my last few sentences thats were you'll find the path to me as i might be playin or workin but you know i' still have time to notice the small things !!! those are the moments that count the most!!!!Quit About Noon, Go Have Toast,1 Night Love Effects us paul

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree