PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

61 | Denver, Colorado

Good Man looking for Good Woman

His 0 interest

in his own words...

A caring,honest,hard working person who likes to do many things. Dance,laugh, travel,dine out, enjoy some sports, enjoy family and friends and have a good time. Denver native working downtown and living in Lakewood. Likes to go fishing and go to car races, rodeos, hiking and sightseeing. Enjoys different kinds of food and different restaurants. I am mostly happy with my life but feel like there's something missing. Been divorced for 15 years and live alone. Own my own home and in the process of re-decorating it. I'm looking for a woman who wants to be treated with respect and kindness. One who appreciates good manners and likes to laugh and have fun but can be serious when the need arises. A lady who's comfortable in jeans or dressing to the 9's for a night out. She should have a sense of humor and can laugh at herself and at me. We don't get to this age without some baggage and scars so she needs to be honest with me as I will be to her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any