(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Pretty, athletic, sweet and intelligent.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

in her own words...

I have lived in Colorado my whole life, so of course I love to ski. I began figure skating when I was 6 years old. I was a competitive figure skater all through high school. I earned the highest level of accomplishment awarded to individuals who have passed all the test levels required by the U.S. Figure Skating Association. Even though I don’t figure skate anymore, I work out pretty regularly and I try to do something active every day. I also appreciate and enjoy watching most sports. My current position is as a financial analyst at a mutual fund company for domestic and international trading. I really enjoy my job, but there are other aspects of my life that are important to me as well. I love spending time with my friends. I would rather have a few close friends, rather than many acquaintances. I really like to go out, but I don’t feel like I need to go out every night. I love watching old, classic movies. Movies starring Elizabeth Taylor, Paul Newman, Robert Redford and Grace Kelly are some of my favorites. Even though I love older movies, I also enjoy watching more recent and popular movies too. The qualities that I look for in a guy are independence, honesty and responsibility. I appreciate a more traditional and old-fashioned dating style, where a guy pursues me and initiates seeing each other most times. I would like to find someone that is fun, handsome and witty, and values athleticism, intelligence and consistency.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree