(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

What is this here Interweb?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I dont really know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal...People know me....Um, I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. I love poetry, and a glass of scotch, and, of course, my friend Baxter .... As you can see, I'm pretty sarcastic, and I don't take myself too seriously. Lets see, I love sports (hockey, football, baseball) movies, working out, traveling, and going out to eat. You can't go wrong with Caddyshack, Anchorman, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and of course Monty Python movies. My iPod includes everything from Chris Ledoux and the Derailers, to the Dropkick Murohys, Metallica and Dr. Dre, to Sinatra and Stan Getz. I love good steak, good bourbon and cold beer, and there's not a whole lot better than Margs at the Minturn Saloon after a blue bird day making turns. Anyway, that's about it in a nutshell, so I hope to see you around, and remember to KCCO!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral