PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

33 | Denver, Colorado

It's a shpadoinkle day!

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Jen. I am a Colorado native who moved back here last year after five years of living in Wichita, KS. I currently work at the Children's Hospital as a resident liaison, (fancy word for doctor's assistant). It's a great job which allows me the chance to get out and work on my other job as a stand up comic. I had some pretty good success in Wichita, (if you can call anything in that town a success), and am excited to pursue my dream here. I get out 1-4 times a week for open mics, and made it into the semi-finals of the Comedy Works New Faces competition. Nice intro to the Colorado comedy scene! That in and of itself keeps me busy and has led me to the online dating scene. Other than attempting to write the occasional joke, I love reading, catching up on TV shows/movies, hiking, skiing, nights out (or in!) with friends, and watching hockey. I'm a go with the flow type of gal... as well as being very sarcastic. So hopefully you're the type of guy who can dish it back! Likes- Intelligence, beards (hair in general), versatility, kitties, humor, glasses, anything by Trey Parker/Matt Stone, adventurous spirit. Dislikes- Judgmental people, butterflies, people who are full of themselves, feet, porcelain dolls, cupcakes. Any questions? Feel free to ask. I am not a shy person and am basically an open book!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any