(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Just testing the water!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

Well this is new! LOL. About me....lets see. I am quiet guy until I get to know you and then anything goes. My sense of humor doesn't really come out until Im comfortable around you. Im a bit of a goof at times but very easy going. I am a loyal friend who will back you until the end as long as you do it for me too! I enjoy a variety of different things but many include outdoor activities. Camping, fishing, boating, quading, mountain biking,etc are things I really enjoy doing even if I dont get to do them as often as Id like. With that being said, I do enjoy the occassional bar scene but that gets old quick with me! I enjoy doing these kinds of things with my son but am cautious with who is around when I bring him. Depending on who is going, it may not be kid friendly and he comes first. When its not kid friendly, we'll do something on our own-Elitches, Heritage Square, Mini golf (i hate mini golf now but he loves it! lol), the park or whatever! I also enjoy just sitting at home but he doesn't seem to like that. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys the same activities but understands my concerns to being in a kid friendly enviorment (may be becasue they have their own kids?) and understands that being a single parent is very busy and I may not have time every day for them (sorry :( it sounds horrible but its true)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any