(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

And I say, "Hey, Lama, how about a little something, you know, for the effort?"

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So, this is where I’m supposed to sell myself, huh? Well, I guess I’d say that I’m an average guy who enjoys the simple things and the easy life. It’s easy to say “I’m Man, I like sports, fast cars and fast women” but I’d like to think I’m a little different from that. Don’t get me wrong…I like fast women, err, I mean sports (I play hockey and golf) but I don’t want to fall into the stereotypical mold of jockey sports guy. So, Justin, what makes you different from meat-head? Well, first, I’m way laid back. I try to take the Buddhist approach to life and just let things fall the way their supposed to. No point in getting all worked up over friend and work drama. Second, I’d like to think (and have been told at least twice) that I have an amazing sense of humor. C’mon…who doesn’t like to laugh to the point where your about to bust bladder? And lastly, I can cook…and I don’t mean burgers and dogs on the grill (although there is nothing wrong with that!) I have classic culinary training, specifically baking and pastry. I can continue on about what makes me tick, things I enjoy and what I would do if I had a million dollars but isn’t that what dating is for? Now, what am I looking for? I’m trying to find someone I can share life with. I’m looking for a woman who is independent, intelligent and isn’t afraid to try new things. You must have a sense of humor and a cheerleader uniform. I would like to meet someone who doesn’t bring home drama, someone who is nice to strangers, who doesn’t think their perfect and is willing to admit that they could be wrong…even though everyone knows that women are never wrong! I’m really looking for someone who can laugh at stupid things, hang out on the couch as much as going out, enjoy live music (blues and jazz) and watch thunderstorms roll by. Sappy, I know. Mostly, I’m looking for that lady who wants to have fun and see what happens after that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any